In Attendance

Attendees at Court


  • Provost, Kim Graham
  • Vice-Principal and University Secretary, Leigh Chalmers
  • Vice-Principal Sarah Prescott, Head of College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences
  • Vice-Principal David Argyle, Head of College of Medicine and Veterinary Medicine
  • Vice-Principal Iain Gordon, Head of College of Science and Engineering
  • Vice-Principal Students, Colm Harmon
  • Vice-Principal Research & Enterprise, Christina Boswell
  • Vice-Principal Corporate Services, Catherine Martin
  • Vice-Principal, Chief Information Officer & Librarian to the University, Gavin McLachlan
  • Lee Hamill, Director of Finance
  • Lucy Evans, Deputy Secretary Students
  • Gary Jebb, Director of Place
  • Theresa Merrick, Director of Communications and Marketing 
  • Louise Kelso, General Counsel & Director of Legal Services    
  • James Saville, Director of Human Resources
  • Rona Smith, Deputy Secretary Governance & Strategic Planning
  • Dan Wedgwood, Head of Court Services (Clerk)