Details of Membership of the Income Due Diligence Group.


  • Kim Graham (Convener), Provost
  • Chris Cox, Vice-Principal Philanthropy and Advancement
  • Leigh Chalmers, Vice-Principal and University Secretary
  • Sarah Cunningham-Burley, University Lead for Equality, Diversity & Inclusion
  • Dave Gorman, Director of Social Responsibility and Sustainability
  • Lee Hamill, Director of Finance
  • Christina Boswell, Vice-Principal Research and Enterprise
  • Catherine Martin, Vice-Principal Corporate Services
  • Theresa Merrick, Director of Communications and Marketing
  • Shannon Vallor, Baillie Gifford Chair in the Ethics of Data and Artificial Intelligence
  • Wendy Loretto, Dean of Business School
  • Hilary Critchley, Head, Deanery of Clinical Sciences
  • Gareth Harrison, Deputy Head of School of Engineering
  • Sarah Wolffe, General Council Assessor, University Court
  • Isi Williams, EUSA Vice-President Community
  • Jane Hillston, Head of School of Informatics
  • Michael Rovatsos, Personal Chair of Artificial Intelligence
  • Bryne Ngwenya, Head of School of GeoSciences

In attendance

  • Cassie Mesouani (Secretary), Senior Executive Officer
  • Lorna Thomson, Director of Edinburgh Research Office
  • Chris Yeomans, Director of Global Engagement