Details of Membership of the Risk Management Committee.

2024 - 2025

  • Convener: Catherine Martin, Vice-Principal Corporate Services
  • Andy Davis, Deputy Registrar, College of Science & Engineering
  • Lucy Evans, Deputy Secretary Students
  • Lee Hamill, Director of Finance
  • Tina Harrison, Deputy Vice-Principal Students (Enhancement)
  • Damien Toner, Director of Estates
  • James Saville, Director of Human Resources
  • Lisa Kendall, Registrar (Interim), College of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences
  • Anne-Marie Coriat, Registrar, College of Medicine & Veterinary Medicine
  • Alistair Fenemore, Chief Information Security Officer
  • Jake Ansell, Academic member of staff
  • Suzanne Thompson, Director of Health and Safety
  • Fiona Campbell, Senior Solicitor
  • Rona Smith, Director of Strategic Planning & Insight

In attendance

  • Paul McGinty, Chief Internal Auditor
  • Derek McKim, Business Continuity Manager
  • Chris MacLean, Head of Risk & Resilience
  • Secretary: Jamie Tait