Details of Membership of the Student Recruitment Strategy Group.


  • Deputy Secretary Strategic Planning (Convenor) – Ms Tracey Slaven
  • Head of Postgraduate Recruitment, SRA (Committee Secretary) – Ms Jane Johnston


  • Senior Vice-Principal and Convenor, Learning & Teaching Committee – Prof Charlie Jeffery
  • Vice Principal Planning, Resources and Research Policy – Prof Jonathan Seckl
  • Director, Student Recruitment & Admissions – Ms Rebecca Gaukroger
  • Head of Marketing, Communications and Marketing – Mr Niall Bradley
  • Director, Edinburgh Global – Mr Alan Mackay
  • College Registrar, CAHSS – Dr Catherine Martin
  • College Registrar, CMVM – Dr Catherine Elliott
  • College Registrar, CSE – Dr Bruce Nelson
  • Practitioner representative – Brian Cherry
  • Vice President Education, EUSA – Diva Mukherji (2018/19)

The Convenor may invite individuals for specific meetings or agenda items.

Substitutions of members (i.e. due to an inability to attend) shall be at the discretion of the Convener.